Cuckoos Nest - the Curve archive

Home Discography FAQ Archive MP3 Links Contact

Official One-Offs Solo/related Miscellaneous

Promos Remixes Toni's collaborations Dean's collaborations Oddities

< previous next >


All songs written by Halliday / Garcia

All songs published by Anxious Music Ltd. / Sony Music Publishing U.K. / EMI Virgin Music Ltd.
/ EMI Virgin Songs, Inc. (BMI). All rights on behalf of Anxious Music Ltd. and Sony Music Publishing U.K.
administered in the U.S.A. by Sony Songs Inc. All rights for EMI Virgin Music Ltd. in the U.S. and Canada
controlled and administered by EMI Virgin Songs, Inc. (BMI)

Produced by Curve and Flood

* Mixed By Alan Moulder
** Produced and mixed by Curve

US release (1993)

promo CD


Anxious Records / Charisma Records America

  1. Superblaster (Remix)* 3:58
  2. Superblaster (Lp Version) 3:59
  3. On The Wheel** (Bonus Track) 6:01
  4. Triumph** (Bonus Track) 4:50

not as rare as the European CD, despite what
some unscrupulous dealers may tell you!

promo CD

click here to go back to the top