Cuckoos Nest - the Curve archive

Home Discography FAQ Archive MP3 Links Contact

Official One-Offs Solo/related Miscellaneous

Faît Accompli (live) I Feel Love What A Waste Test Nowhere Falling Free (Aphex Twin remix)

< previous next >

Aphex Twin: "26 MIXES FOR CASH"

released:  24 March 2003

(Warp Records)

UK double CD:  WARPCD102

  1. Seefeel, Time To Find Me, AFX Fast Mix
  2. Gavin Bryars, Raising The Titanic, Big Drum Mix
  3. Gentle People, Journey, Aphex Twin Care Mix
  4. Kinesthesia, Triachus, Mix by Aphex Twin
  5. Philip Glass, Heroes, Aphex Twin Remix
  6. Buck Tick, In The Glitter Part 2, Aphex Twin Remix
  7. Jesus Jones, Zeroes and Ones, Aphex Twin Reconstruction #2
  8. Nav Katze, Ziggy, Aphex Twin Mix #1
  9. Saint Etienne, Your Head My Voice, Voix Revirement
  10. Nav Katze, Change, Aphex Twin Mix #2
  11. The Beatniks, Une Femme N'est Pas Un Homme, Aphex Twin Mix
  12. Nine Inch Nails, The Beauty of Being Numb Section B, Created by Aphex Twin
  13. Nobukazu Takemura, Let My Fish Loose, Aphex Twin Remix
  1. Die Fantastischen Vier, Krieger, Aphex Twin Baldhu mix
  2. Philip Boa & The Voodoo Club, Deep In Velvet, Aphex Twin Turnips Mix
  3. Curve, Falling Free, Aphex Twin Remix* 7:39
  4. Mescalinium United, We have arrived, Aphex Twin QQT mix
  5. Nine Inch Nails, At The Heart Of It All, Created by Aphex Twin
  6. Remix by AFX
  7. Aphex Twin, Windowlicker, Acid Edit
  8. Baby Ford, Normal, Helston Flora Remix by AFX
  9. Aphex Twin, SAW2 CD1 TRK2, Original Mix
  10. Meat Beat Manifesto, Mindstream, The Aphex Twin Remix
  11. DMX Krew, You Can't Hide Your Love, Hidden Love Mix
  12. Wagon Christ, Spotlight, Aphex Twin Mix
  13. Mike Flowers Pops, Debase, Soft Palate

* Produced by Curve.
Written by Halliday / Garcia.
Published by Anxious Music Ltd / Sony Music Publishing Ltd / Virgin Music (Publishing) Ltd.

click here to go back to the top